## **LIBRARY COMMITTEE**

## **Committee Members**

S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Position
1.	Dr.M.Sreenivasulu	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. N.Usha	Librarian	Co-convener
3.	Dr S.Sujatha	Professor	Member
4.	Dr Ch.Lalitha	Faculty	Member
5.	Mrs G.Udaya	Faculty	Member
6.	A.Kiran Kumar	Student	Student

## **RESPONSIBILITIES**

- ➤ It is decided to make an order for the purchase of... no. of titles in accordance with the requests and ideas from department heads, teachers, and students.
- ➤ In order to enhance the number of books that will be given to students, it is decided to place an order for the procurement of no. of volumes in accordance with the recommendations and requests received from different departments.
- ➤ It is decided to purchase the e-journals and e-learning materials listed below in accordance with AICTE guidelines for the 2014–2015 school year.
- ➤ It is decided to obtain the updated and revised study materials needed for several competitive tests, such as the GRE, TOEFL, and GATE.